APPENDIX 2

GENERAL PURPOSES COMMITTEE (Seven members of the Council) Labour Group (4) Conservative Group (1) Respect Group (0) Others (2) Cllr Shiria Khatun (Chair) Cllr Maium Miah n/a Cllr Mizan Chaudhury Cllr Shafiqul Haque Cllr Rofique Uddin Ahmed Deputies:-Deputies:-Cllr Peter Golds Cllr Sirajul Islam, Cllr David Edgar, Cllr Craig Aston Cllr Marc Francis